Press
Release
Agricote

Quick contact

Name:

Username:

Name:

Email:

Number:

Products:

Provinces:


Contact Details
Johannesburg
Charlie Van Wyk - Sales
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: cvanwyk@agtfoods.com
Dean Miller – Group Marketing
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: dmiller@agtfoods.com
George Tomazos - Pea Protein and Starches
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: gtomazos@agtfoods.com
Alwyn Prinsloo – Production manager
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: aprinsloo@agtfoods.com
David Kretzmann – Operations Manager
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: dkretzmann@agtfoods.com
Niels Harmuth – Argonomist – Technical Manager
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: nharmuth@agtfoods.com
Brian Lever – Managing Director
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: brian.lever@agtfoods.com
Bradley Lever – Sales director
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: brad.lever@agtfoods.com
David Lever – Export sales manager
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: dlever@agtfoods.com
Lucas Swart – Seed Coating Specialist
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: lswart@agtfoods.com
Accounts Department
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: accounts.za@agtfoods.com
Dirk Coetzee - Argonomist
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: dcoetzee@agtfoods.com
Cliffe Deacon - Sales
Tel: +27(0)18 290 1801
Email: cdeacon@agtfoods.com
Peter Bradley – Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +27(0)11 762 5261
Email: pbradley@agtfoods.co.za

Cape Town
Sean Flach – Factory Manager
Tel: +27(0)21 552 0456
Email: SFlach@agtfoods.com
Wendy Worthington – Sales Manager
Tel: +27(0)21 552 0456
Email: wworthington@agtfoods.com

KZN
Sonett Coetser – Branch Manager (under KZN)
Tel:+27 (0) 33 346 0639
Email: SCoetser@agtfoods.com

Contact Us

If you have business inquiries or other questions, please fill out the following form to contact us. Thank you.

Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.
AGT Foods
Alliance Grain Traders Directory